Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sheppard Official Store

Zora - Digital Download

Zora - Digital Download

Regular price $4.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sheppard's long-awaited fourth studio album is here! Zora is a celebration of light over darkness, triumph over adversity and positive vibes in a world that can sometimes try to get you down. Named after Zora, their beloved grandmother or "Baba", this album contains 16 brand new Sheppard songs, including the hit singles Good Time, Daylight, Dance on the Sun and Edge of the Earth on an MP3 digital download.

This is not a physical product. Digital download will be emailed to you.

Track listing:

  1. Zora
  2. Daylight
  3. Good Time
  4. Got To Be Love
  5. Sunshine
  6. Edge Of The Earth
  7. Love Like That
  8. Nothing Without You
  9. Running Straight To You
  10. Respect
  11. Chasing The Sound
  12. Dance On The Sun
  13. The Gift
  14. Love Me Tomorrow
  15. Play On The Moon
  16. Sumrak (feat. Zora Pugl)


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details