Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sheppard Official Store

Bombs Away - CD

Bombs Away - CD

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sheppard's debut full-length album on CD featuring the global number one single, 'Geronimo'

Track Listing

  1. Geronimo
  2. Something's Missing
  3. Let Me Down Easy
  4. These People
  5. A Grade Playa
  6. Smile
  7. The Best Is Yet To Come
  8. This Electric Feeling
  9. Find Someone
  10. Lingering
  11. Halfway To Hell


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details